Main
ПоискRegional grain unions
Русская версия

Our projects
Conception of the russian grain market development in medium-term period
Initiatives of the Union
Innovations
Self-control
Certification on a voluntary basis \ voluntary certification
Lawmaking
 
Projects
 
Technical regulation
Reports



Lawmaking

In 2010 the Russian Grain Union took the initiative to draft and adopt the federal law « Public Grain Warehouses ».
The RF Ministry of Agriculture supported the initiative of the Russian Grain Union and the RF Minister of Agriculture, E.B. Skrynnik, issued the decree #1-p dated January 11, 2011 to include the draft law in “The legal drafting projects of the RF Ministry of Agriculture in 2011”.
The main goal of the draft law is to determine the legal, economical and practical grounds related to the operations of public grain warehouses, as well as the issue, circulation and redemption procedures of grain warehouse receipts.
One of the main goals of the draft law is to create the system of material liabilities of public grain warehouses to grain bailors, holders of grain warehouse receipts.
Self-regulation institute was chosen as an instrument of state regulations over operations of public grain warehouses, which is capable to ensure the freedom of economic activity and support the competitive environment, as well as to increase the transparency of relations between the government and business, and eliminate bureaucratic barriers.
The working group of the RF Ministry of Agriculture was formed to draft a law, including the representatives of the RF Ministry of Economical Development, the RF Ministry of Agriculture, the RF Antimonopoly Agency, the RF Agency of Financial Markets, the stock company “Rosselkhozbank”, the Russian Grain Union, the stock company “United Grain Company”, the stock company “MMVB”, the “Stock Exchange RTS”, the insurance company “Ingostrakh”, nonprofit private institution “Agrarian Market Institute”.
The Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations and European Bank of Reconstruction and Development became very interested in the project of the RF Ministry of Agriculture to draft this law. The experts of the UN FAO and EBRD are actively participating in the discussions of the draft law.  
Russian Grain Union address:
107139, Moscow, Orlikov lane 1/11
Phone: (495)607-83-79, (495)607-53-44, (499)975-20-50
Fax: (495)607-83-79, (495)607-53-44, (499)975-20-50
RSS
Contact us
Site map

Main
А A А
ПоискРегиональные союзы

ENGLISH VERSION


Деятельность РЗС
Концепция развития рынка зерна
Инициативы
Инновации
Взаимодействие с властью
Саморегулирование
Добровольная сертификация
Законотворчество
 
Проекты законов
 
Техническое регулирование



Законотворчество

В 2010 г. Российский Зерновой Союз выступил с инициативой разработки и принятия проекта федерального закона «О зерновых товарных складах общего пользования».

Предложение РЗС было поддержано Минсельхозом России и распоряжением от 11.01.2011 г. № 1-р Министра сельского хозяйства Российской Федерации Е. Б. Скрынник законопроект был включен в «План организации законопроектных работ Минсельхоза России в 2011 г.».

Основная цель законопроекта – установление правовых, экономических, организационных основ деятельности зерновых товарных складов общего пользования, а также определение порядка выдачи, обращения и погашения складских свидетельств на зерно.

Одним из основных положений законопроекта будет являться создание системы имущественной ответственности зерновых товарных складов общего пользования перед поклажедателями зерна, держателями складских свидетельств на зерно.
В качестве инструмента государственного регулирования деятельности зерновых товарных складов общего пользования был выбран институт саморегулирования, как наиболее полно обеспечивающий свободу экономической деятельности и поддержку конкуренции, а также повышение прозрачности отношений государства и бизнеса и сужения объёма бюрократических барьеров.

Для разработки законопроекта была создана рабочая группа Минсельхоза России, в которую вошли представители Министерства экономического развития РФ, Министерства сельского хозяйства России, Федеральной антимонопольной службы России, Федеральной службы по финансовым рынкам России, ОАО «Россельхозбанк», Российского Зернового Союза, ОАО «Объединенная зерновая компания», ЗАО «ММВБ», ОАО «Фондовая биржа «РТС», ОСАО «Ингосстрах», Некоммерческой организации Частного учреждения «Институт конъюнктуры аграрного рынка».

Разрабатываемый Минсельхозом России законопроект вызвал большой интерес у Продовольственной и сельскохозяйственной организации (ФАО) ООН и Европейского Банка Реконструкции и Развития. Эксперты ФАО и ЕБРР активно участвуют в обсуждении законопроекта.
Российский Зерновой Союз находится по адресу:
107139, Москва, Орликов переулок дом 1/11
Телефон: (495)607-83-79, (495)607-53-44, (499)975-20-50
Факс: (495)607-83-79, (495)607-53-44, (499)975-20-50
Подписка RSS
Контакты подробнее
Карта сайта