Main
ПоискRegional grain unions
Русская версия

About the Union
History
Management
 
President
 
Board of directors
Structure of the Union
Regional grain unions
Documents
Activity
Contact us
Careers



President

The President is the permanent executive body of the Russian Grain Union, who is elected for the period of 5 years and reported by the members of the Russian Grain Union General Board and the Committee of the Directors. The President operates for the account or benefit of the Russian Grain Union and moreover   represents its interests in the Agency of State Power, settles bargains duly authorized, approves staff, issue and makes orders which are obligatory for executives’ fulfillment.

Since 2002 up to the present, the presidential post has being occupied by Mr. Arkadiy Zlochevskiy who was born on 26th of   February, 1959 in Vladimir.

Mr. Zlochevskiy graduated from Moscow State Institute for Culture in 1990. In 1995, after graduation of John Kennedy High Business School (Harvard University, Boston, USA) he was conferred “The agribusiness manager qualification”. The economic tend was educated in 1999.

Mr. Arkadiy Zlochevskiy presents interests of the Russian Grain Union in the Agro-Industry Council under the Chairman of the Federation Council of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation, the Agro-Industry Expert Council under FAS of Russia, the Community Council under the Ministry of Agriculture of the Russian Federation, the other agencies of the State Administration, public organizations and etc.

He has been rewarded with the Medal "For Work In Agriculture", father 150 official publications.

Married, there is a daughter.

Russian Grain Union address:
107139, Moscow, Orlikov lane 1/11
Phone: (495)607-83-79, (495)607-53-44, (499)975-20-50
Fax: (495)607-83-79, (495)607-53-44, (499)975-20-50
RSS
Contact us
Site map

Main
А A А
ПоискРегиональные союзы

ENGLISH VERSION


О РЗС
История Союза
20 лет РЗС
Руководство Союза
 
Президент
 
Правление
Структура Союза
Региональные зерновые союзы
Уставные документы
Доска Почета РЗС
Контакты



Президент

Постоянно действующим исполнительным органом РЗС является Президент РЗС, избираемый на срок 5 лет, который подотчетен Общему собранию членов РЗС и Совету директоров. Президент РЗС действует от имени Союза, в том числе представляет его интересы в органах государственной власти, совершает сделки от имени РЗС, утверждает штаты, издает приказы и дает указания, обязательные для исполнения всеми работниками Аппарата.

С 2002 года и по настоящий момент пост Президента РЗС занимает Аркадий Леонидович Злочевский.
Аркадий Леонидович Злочевский родился 26 февраля 1959 года в г. Владимир.
В 1990 году окончил Московский государственный институт культуры, в 1995 году после учебы в высшей школе бизнеса им. Дж.Кеннеди, (Гарвардский университет, Бостон, США), ему была присвоена квалификация «Управляющий агробизнесом». 
Экономическое образование он получил в 1999 году в Институте современного бизнеса.
Аркадий Леонидович является Президентом Российского Зернового Союза, Председателем Правления РЗС, Членом Совета по вопросам агропромышленного комплекса при Председателе Совета Федераций Федерального Собрания Российской Федерации, Членом экспертного совета по агропромышленному комплексу при ФАС России и т.д.
Награжден медалью «За труды по сельскому хозяйству», является автором более 100 публикаций.

Женат, имеет дочь.
Российский Зерновой Союз находится по адресу:
107139, Москва, Орликов переулок дом 1/11
Телефон: (495)607-83-79, (495)607-53-44, (499)975-20-50
Факс: (495)607-83-79, (495)607-53-44, (499)975-20-50
Подписка RSS
Контакты подробнее
Карта сайта